Lokallagene

10. april 2015

MDG Askim

Leder: Anders Jensen
Mail: askim@mdg.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Miljøpartiet-De-Grønne-Askim

 

MDG Fredrikstad

Leder: Ida Julsen
Mail: fredrikstad@mdg.no
Hjemmeside: http://fredrikstad.mdg.no/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MDGFredrikstad

 

MDG Halden

Leder: Vibeke Julsrud
Mail: halden@mdg.no
Hjemmeside: http://halden.mdg.no/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mdg.halden

 

MDG Hobøl og Spydeberg

Leder: Sten Inge Tunli
Mail: indreostfoldvest@mdg.no
Hjemmeside: www.hobolspydeberg.mdg.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Miljøpartiet-De-Grønne-Hobøl-og-Spydeberg

 

MDG Hvaler
Leder: Halvor Torgersen
Mail: hvaler@mdg.no
Hjemmeside: http://hvaler.mdg.no/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MdgFredrikstadogHvaler?fref=ts

 

MDG Moss/Rygge
Leder: Trond Valde
Mail: moss@mdg.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MDGMoss

 

MDG Rakkestad
Leder: Josefine Rustberggard
Mail: rakkestad@mdg.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RakkestadMDG

 

MDG Rygge
Leder: Lars Stølen
Mail: rygge@mdg.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MDGMoss

 

MDG Råde
Leder: Inger Marie Johansen
Mail: rade@mdg.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Miljøpartiet-De-Grønne-Råde/

 

MDG Sarpsborg
Leder: Helene Winther
Mail: sarpsborg@mdg.no
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MDGSarpsborg

 

Grønn Ungdom Østfold
Leder: Vilde Nysted Uttisrud
Mail: ostfold@gronnungdom.no
Hjemmeside: http://www.gronnungdom.no/ostfold
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GUOstfold